Chapter Sisters of Distinction


  • Emily Carns: Alpha Lambda Delta, National Society of Collegiate Scholars, Catholic Campus Ministry, GMU Music
  • Kayla Andriate: National Society of Collegiate Scholars Public Relations Committee
  • Sarah Clemons: Student Government- Undersecretary of University Life for Greek Affairs and Program Board
  • Bridget Geiger: Student Government- Undersecretary of M.A.S.O.N for Alumni Affairs
  • Jen Lewaine: volunteer at SAFE in Hunterdon County, NJ (Women's safe Center), volumteer in the Emergency Room at Warren Hospital
  • Nicole Mayaen: member of National Society of Collegiate Scholars, Filipino Cultursl Association, and Circle K International
  • Cat Miller: member of the National Society of Collegiate Scholars, Panhellenic Judical Board member
  • Joanne Smathers: employed at the Center for Social Science Research at GMU
  • Kathleen Pine: Lambda Sigma National Honors Society, Alpha Lambda Delta
  • Carolyn Horton: Student Government, Campus Crusade for Christ
  • Kara Jonach: Honors College
  • A.K. Hunter: Honors College, Phi Beta Delta, Alpha Lambda Delta, National Society of Collegiate Scholars, GMU Synchronized Swimming, Brisbane Australia Study Abroad 2010 
  • Megan Boyle: Accounting Honors Program, Tau Sigma National Honor Society, National Society of Collegiate Scholar
  • Aziza Jalloh: Student Government Undersecretary of Financial Aid 
  • Sarah Harris: Club Field Hockey, GMU Recreation, Physical Education Club
  • Brooke Nunley: Fall 2010 Autism Speaks Intern
  • Megan Morgenstein: Fall 2010 Autism Speaks Intern, Panhellenic Judicial Board Delegate










Chapter News

Alpha Xi Delta & Autism Speaks (Read More!)